Our Staff

Edward Bohren II
Executive Director
edward.bohren@bvfymca.org

Beth Grabo
Executive Assistant
beth.grabo@bvfymca.org

Alan Cecutti
Associate Executive Director
alan.cecutti@bvfymca.org

Jake Bowden
Director of Facilities
jake.bowden@bvfymca.org

Heather Hawkins
Family Services Director
heather.hawkins@bvfymca.org

Elijah Benton
Aquatics Director
elijah.benton@bvfymca.org

Constance Cunningham
Health and Wellness Coordinator
constance.cunningham@bvfymca.org

Adam Jenkins
Youth Sports Coordinator
adam.jenkins@bvfymca.org

Dianne Hodge
Gymnastics Coordinator
dianne.hodge@bvfymca.org

Barbara Michael
Licking Heights Childcare Coordinator
barbara.michael@bvfymca.org

Gail Humbert
Newark and Heath School Age Coordinator
gail.humbert@bvfymca.org

Kristin Ream
Newark Preschool Director
kristin.ream@bvfymca.org

Megan Evans
Marketing Buckeye Valley Family YMCA
megan.evans@bvfymca.org

 

Our Board

President
Christian Robertson

1st Vice President
Barbara Quackenbush

2nd Vice President
Wm. Doug Lowe

Treasurer
Deborah Kohman

Secretary
Bart Weiler

Past President
Crawford Lipsey

Representatives 
Matthew Miller

Trevor Thomas

Mike Massaro

Doug Mill

Deborah Shafer

Amy Hoovler

Dr. John Wallace

Todd Londot

Paul Hill

Kyle Witucky